home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Club History
Meeting Makeups
Photo Album
Annual Fundraiser
Club Projects
Youth Exchange
About Rotary
Five Avenues of Service
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
click to print this pageprint this page


July 21, 2015


 A special thanks to our speaker today, 

 Seguin High School Senior Landon 

 Twitero hosted by member Mark Long.

 Landon spoke to the club about his

 experience particpating in the Hugh 

 O'Brien Youth Leadership Academy (HOBY).


 For over five decades, Hugh O’Brian 

 Youth Leadership (HOBY) has inspired

 young people to make a difference and

 become catalysts for positive change in

 their home, school, workplace, and

 community. As America’s foremost youth

 leadership organization, HOBY has a long and impressive history of successfully motivating youth and volunteers to outstanding leadership. HOBY aims to inspire and develop our global community of youth & volunteers to a life dedicated to leadership, service, and innovation.










CLICK HERE to visit and "LIKE" our page to receive

Rotary Club news and announcements.




Meet Rotary International President, K.R. Ravindran


Follow the president and his monthly message:








July 1st signifies the end of one Rotary year and the beginning of another. This year we would like to welcome the new leadership of Rotary internationally and here locally. Be a gift to the World.



Rotary Theme 2015-2015

Be a Gift to the World

K.R. Ravindran- President, Rotary International
Lou Miller- District Governor, District 5840
Dawn Southwell- President, Rotary Club of Seguin
Angela Dickerson- President-Elect, Rotary Club of Seguin



Meet the new Seguin Rotary Club Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs.




(left to right)

Past President, Ryan Kuhn; President, Dawn Southwell; Director, Nate Raschke; Secretary, Tonya Barina; Treasurer, Brice Mandaville; Public Relations Chair, Jeff Fowler; Director, Bill Bender; Director, Peter Glawe and Director Ken Reininger.




Interested in becoming a Rotarian? CLICK HERE for more information.